Awesome K

Hi,it’s me again. I was told to write about what was going around lately. I’m just going to go of topic just for a moment.  Julia just told me that she won’t tell me the special surprise at 5:30. I was pretty mad because I’m like a little staff that writes blog post. That was so rude of her to tell me that she couldn’t tell me the surprise. I’m suppose to know what’s going around here considering I’m the little staff around here.

So now I’m on topic. Currently we have been painting. We’ve been making cool sculptures. We did 3-D painting,  which was so cool!  

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Awesome K

  1. Just to inform everyone the surprise was cake and the youth went crazy over it. Manny youth asked me what the surprise and I kept my lips sealed.
    – Julia

Leave a Reply

